Sales Associates

Our team of international and nation-wide sales associates would be happy to help you with any product or purchasing inquiries.

 

U.S.A.

Dan Craig
dcraig@centraldynamicx.com
Cell: (630)-776-4800
Business: (773)-794-8500
Fax: (773)-442-0243
Central Dynamicx
5729 W Ainslie St.
Chicago, IL 60630

Jim Hallstorm
info@pottingsolutions.com, jim.hallstrom@comcast.net
Cell: (720) 320-5600
Business: (909) 617-3094
Fax: (866) 253-1155
Potting Solutions LLC
22444 Weaver Dr.
Aurora, Co 80016
www.pottingsolutions.com

Bill Lieb
Blieb@southwestsales.net
Cell: (303)-884-5532
Business: (303)-470-9961
South West Industrial Sales
Denver, CO

Charles A. Stevens
EFI Polymers
National Account Manager
cstevens@efipolymers.com
Cell: (303)-525-6584
Business: (847)-978-5060
Denver, CO

Bruce R. Thoet
EFI Polymers
Vice President Sales & Business Development
bthoet@efipolymers.com
Business: (303)-333-1876
EFI Polymers
Denver, CO

Steve Wright
steve.wright@mindspring.net
Cell: (615)-243-5507
Minspring Inc.
Atlanta, GA

 

Mexico

Xionova Industries
Juan Carlos Verdusco
Jverduzco@xinova.mx
Cell: +52 1-(442) 219-7542
Business: +52 1-(442) 217-5452
Alternative: +52 1-(442) 217-5452   image001
Xinova SA de CV
Calle Primer Retorno Universitario #1, Int. 77B
Col. La Pradera, Terra Business Park
El Marques, Querétaro
http://xinova.mx/encapsulado-de-componentes-electricos-y-electronicos/

 

China

Jin Shirui Insulating Material Co. Ltd
Nancy Wang
nancyw0815@vip.sina.com
Cell: 0086 13338651709
Business: 0086 17751096935
Fax: 0512-68732713
Suzhou Industrial Park
Jin Shirui Insulating Material Co. Ltd
Room 1035, Xinghai International
Wansheng Rd, Suzhou Industrial Park
https://shop1442940468295.1688.com/

Wilkon YLG Electronics Co., Ltd
info@wilkon.cn
Cell: +86-13924612031
Business: +86-755-83665090Code Image
Fax: +86-755-83044361
Room 208, Block 2, Youpin Cultural Creative Park
No.722 Meilong Road, Longhua
New District, Shenzhen City
www.wilkon.cn